The Fresh Noel - CD Album

The Fresh Noel - CD Album
The Fresh Noel Takes 12 traditional Christmas Carols and funkifies them--turning them on their heads with fresh new arrangements that are sure to get you in the Christmas spirit. 
Included with "The Fresh Noel" is a top secret cookie recipe that has kept fans wanting more: more Crispin music and more cookies.
Purchase the CD here or download individual songs in MP3 format at

Track List & Samples

01 - Angels We Have Heard On High

02 - Go Tell It On The Mountain

03 - O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

04 - The First Noel

05 - Do You Hear What I Hear?

06 - Coventry Carol

07 - We Three Kings

08 - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

09 - What Child Is This?

10 - Silent Night

11 - The Little Drummer Boy

12 - We With You A Merry Christmas/Jingle Bells

  • $9.99

Tags: Crispin, Music, CD, Album, Christmas